top of page

Marshall Gilkes trombone and compositions 

Aaron Parks piano 

Linda May Han Oh bass 

Johnathan Blake drums 

Brandon Ridenour trumpet, piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn 

Ethan Bensdorf trumpet, flugelhorn 

Tony Kadleck trumpet, flugelhorn 

Adam Unsworth horn 

Joseph Alessi trombone 

Demondrae Thurman euphonium 

Nick Schwartz bass trombone 

Marcus Rojas tuba 


Produced by Marshall Gilkes 

Recorded May 9th and 10th 2022 at the Bunker Studio Brooklyn, NY 

Engineered by Aaron Nevezie 

Edited by Todd Carder 

Mixed by John Davis 

Mastered by Christian Schmitt 

Design by Maria Perales 

All compositions by Marshall Gilkes ASCAP 



© 2022 Alternate Side Records

Cyclic Journey LP

    bottom of page